Stefan Behr

Inhaber

(08138) 9328-0

info@sbs-systemmoebel.de


Birgit Behr

betriebliche Verwaltung

(08138) 9328-12

info@sbs-systemmoebel.de


Sabrina Behr-Barner

Referentin Geschäftsführung & Kommunikation

(08138) 9328-22

kommunikation@sbs-systemmoebel.de


Ramona Fottner

Empfang & Sekretariat

(08138) 9328-0

ramona.fottner@sbs-systemmoebel.de


Bernhard Rausch

Schreinermeister,  Werkstattleiter

(08138) 9328-0

0176-124 000 30

bernhard.rausch@sbs-systemmoebel.de


Patrick Kahle

Ansprechpartner Bestandskunden

(08138) 9328-16

0176-124 000 25

patrick.kahle@sbs-systemmoebel.de


Rainer Keil

Schreinermeister, Ansprechpartner für Ladenbau

(08138) 9328-13

0176-124 000 27

keil@sbs-systemmoebel.de


Thomas Deichl

Schreinermeister, CAD-Planungen

(08138) 9328-18

thomas.deichl@sbs-systemmoebel.de


Manfred Rolle

Schreinergeselle

(08138) 9328-0


Florian Schroll

Schreinergeselle

(08138) 9328-0


Thomas Papp

Schreinergeselle

(08138) 9328-0


Carlo Lombardo

Schreinergeselle

(08138) 9328-0


Jozef Sas

Schreinergeselle

(08138) 9328-0


Kurt Schneider

Schreinergeselle

(08138) 9328-0


Lorenz Wanner

Schreinergeselle

(08138) 9328-0


Toni Schirmann

Schreinergeselle

(08138) 9328-0


Daniel Rieger

Schreinergeselle

(08138) 9328-0


Manuel Riebel

3. Lehrjahr

(08138) 9328-0